The other Red-Vegetarian Pesto
The other red pesto is a completely different red pesto. It is made exclusively with our dried tomatoes, a little of our pesto (Genoese basil DOP, long-aged cheese with vegetable rennet, our EVO oil). Free of gluten, lactose, lysozyme, nuts and garlic. Suitable for vegetarians. Maintains the intense aromas and flavors of sun dried tomato with a subtle spicy finish. Suitable for aperitifs, appetizers, bruschetta, first courses and to dress white and red meats. A very innovative product created for a very large audience.
Glass jar of 90 gr.